LOS ANGELES POLICE COMMISSION

BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

WILLIAM J. BRIGGS, II
PRESIDENT

EILEEN M. DECKER
VICE PRESIDENT

DALE BONNER MARIA LOU CALANCHE STEVE SOBOROFF

MARIA SILVA COMMISSION EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT II



RICHARD M. TEFANK EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

MARK P. SMITH INSPECTOR GENERAL

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
POLICE ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
100 WEST FIRST STREET, SUITE 134
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-4112

(213) 236-1400 PHONE (213) 236-1410 FAX (213) 236-1440 TDD

December 28, 2022

The special meeting of the

BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS scheduled for Tuesday, January 3, 2023 has been CANCELLED.

Please contact the Board Secretary at (213) 236-1400 regarding the rescheduling of agenda items.

MARIA SILVA Commission Executive Assistant II

c: Chief of Police ASB